Latest Products https://www.saijeeimpex.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 02:51:58 +0530 en-us https://www.saijeeimpex.com Confectionery Products https://www.saijeeimpex.com/confectionery-products.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/confectionery-products.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stationery Products https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stationery-products.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stationery-products.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baking Biscuits https://www.saijeeimpex.com/baking-biscuits.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/baking-biscuits.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : 100 g x 50 pqts - 4900 ctn/ in 40’hq container 75 g x 48 pqts - 5950 ctn/ in 40’hq container 75 g x 100 pqts - 2950 ctn/ in 40’hq container 70 g x 100 pqts - 3200 ctn/ in 40’hq container 70 g x 96 pqts - 4000 ctn/ in 40’hq container 70 g x 48 pqts - 6850 ctn/ in 40’hq container 60 gms x 48 pqts - 8800 ctn/ in 40’hq container 50 gms x 150 pqts - 3100 ctn/ in 40’hq container 40 gms x 200 pqts - 2800 ctn/ in 40’hq container 19 gms x 300 pqts - 4150 ctn/ in 40’hq container 12 g x 400 pqts – 4800 ctn/ in 40’hq container 11 g x 400 pqts - 6600 ctns/ in 40'hq container Packaging Details : Glucose :12, 13, 15, 20, 40, 50, 70, 75, 100 grams Marie:75, 100, 150, 200 grams Cream: 40, 50, 70, 75, 100, 125, 150, 200 grams Krack Jack: 75, 100, 150, 200 grams Milk & Malt: 40, 50, 70, 75, 100 grams Bourbon: 100 gms, 160 gms Mix Fruit Lollipop https://www.saijeeimpex.com/mix-fruit-lollipop.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/mix-fruit-lollipop.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mint Candy https://www.saijeeimpex.com/fresh-mint-candy.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/fresh-mint-candy.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : 400g x 20 sheet , 200g x 40 sheet Carton of 8 kg 2200 ctn in 1 x 20’ container Chocolates https://www.saijeeimpex.com/chocolates.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/chocolates.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop Pen Stand https://www.saijeeimpex.com/desktop-pen-stand.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/desktop-pen-stand.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Weight https://www.saijeeimpex.com/paper-weight.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/paper-weight.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Board Marker https://www.saijeeimpex.com/board-marker.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/board-marker.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Writing Pads https://www.saijeeimpex.com/writing-pads.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/writing-pads.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Biscuits https://www.saijeeimpex.com/cream-biscuits.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/cream-biscuits.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Glucose Biscuits 75 g x 100 pqt 3200 ctn/ 24.96T Glucose Biscuits 70 g X 48 pqt 6850 ctn/ 23.975T Glucose Biscuits 70 g X 100 pqt 3300 ctn/ 24.09T Glucose Biscuits 60 g X 100 pqt 3300 ctn/ 20.79T Glucose Biscuits 55 g X 100 pqt 3300 ctn/ 19.14T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 48 pqt 8950 ctn/ 24.16T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 100 pqt 4200 ctn/ 22.26T Glucose Biscuits 48 g X 50 pqt 8700 ctn/ 23.49T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 200 pqt 2100 ctn/ 21.63T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 120 pqt 3600 ctn/ 22.68T Glucose Biscuits 47 g X 120 pqt 3200 ctn/ 19.00T Glucose Biscuits 40 g X 100 pqt 5600 ctn/ 24.08T Glucose Biscuits 40 g X 200 pqt 3000 ctn/ 24.90T Glucose Biscuits 38 g X 200 pqt 3000 ctn/ 23.70T Glucose Biscuits 37 g X 200 pqt 2650 ctn/ 20.40T Glucose Biscuits 36 g X 200 pqt 3000 ctn/ 22.50T Glucose Biscuits 35 g X 200 pqt 3200 ctn/ 23.36T Glucose biscuits 14 g x 400 pqt 4000 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 13 g x 300 pqt 4800 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 12 g x 300 pqt 6000 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 11 g x 300 pqt 6600 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 100 g x 50 pqts - 4900 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 75 g x 48 pqts - 5950 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 75 g x 100 pqts - 2950 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 70 g x 100 pqts - 3200 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 70 g x 96 pqts - 4000 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 70 g x 48 pqts - 6850 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 60 gms x 48 pqts - 8800 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 50 gms x 150 pqts - 3100 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 40 gms x 200 pqts - 2800 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 19 gms x 300 pqts - 4150 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 12 g x 400 pqts – 4800 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 11 g x 400 pqts - 6600 ctns/ in 40' hq container Packaging Details : Glucose :12, 13, 15, 20, 40, 50, 70, 75, 100 grams Marie:75, 100, 150, 200 grams Cream: 40, 50, 70, 75, 100, 125, 150, 200 grams Krack Jack: 75, 100, 150, 200 grams Milk & Malt: 40, 50, 70, 75, 100 grams Bourbon: 100gms, 160gms Milk Fresh Glucose Biscuits https://www.saijeeimpex.com/milk-fresh-glucose-biscuits.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/milk-fresh-glucose-biscuits.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Glucose Biscuits 75 g x 100 pqt 3200 ctn/ 24.96T Glucose Biscuits 70 g X 48 pqt 6850 ctn/ 23.975T Glucose Biscuits 70 g X 100 pqt 3300 ctn/ 24.09T Glucose Biscuits 60 g X 100 pqt 3300 ctn/ 20.79T Glucose Biscuits 55 g X 100 pqt 3300 ctn/ 19.14T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 48 pqt 8950 ctn/ 24.16T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 100 pqt 4200 ctn/ 22.26T Glucose Biscuits 48 g X 50 pqt 8700 ctn/ 23.49T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 200 pqt 2100 ctn/ 21.63T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 120 pqt 3600 ctn/ 22.68T Glucose Biscuits 47 g X 120 pqt 3200 ctn/ 19.00T Glucose Biscuits 40 g X 100 pqt 5600 ctn/ 24.08T Glucose Biscuits 40 g X 200 pqt 3000 ctn/ 24.90T Glucose Biscuits 38 g X 200 pqt 3000 ctn/ 23.70T Glucose Biscuits 37 g X 200 pqt 2650 ctn/ 20.40T Glucose Biscuits 36 g X 200 pqt 3000 ctn/ 22.50T Glucose Biscuits 35 g X 200 pqt 3200 ctn/ 23.36T Glucose biscuits 14 g x 400 pqt 4000 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 13 g x 300 pqt 4800 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 12 g x 300 pqt 6000 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 11 g x 300 pqt 6600 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 100 g x 50 pqts - 4900 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 75 g x 48 pqts - 5950 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 75 g x 100 pqts - 2950 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 70 g x 100 pqts - 3200 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 70 g x 96 pqts - 4000 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 70 g x 48 pqts - 6850 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 60 gms x 48 pqts - 8800 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 50 gms x 150 pqts - 3100 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 40 gms x 200 pqts - 2800 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 19 gms x 300 pqts - 4150 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 12 g x 400 pqts – 4800 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 11 g x 400 pqts - 6600 ctns/ in 40' hq container Packaging Details : Glucose :12, 13, 15, 20, 40, 50, 70, 75, 100 grams Marie:75, 100, 150, 200 grams Cream: 40, 50, 70, 75, 100, 125, 150, 200 grams Krack Jack: 75, 100, 150, 200 grams Milk & Malt: 40, 50, 70, 75, 100 grams Bourbon: 100gms, 160gms Milk Vita Biscuits https://www.saijeeimpex.com/milk-vita-biscuits.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/milk-vita-biscuits.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Glucose Biscuits 75 g x 100 pqt 3200 ctn/ 24.96T Glucose Biscuits 70 g X 48 pqt 6850 ctn/ 23.975T Glucose Biscuits 70 g X 100 pqt 3300 ctn/ 24.09T Glucose Biscuits 60 g X 100 pqt 3300 ctn/ 20.79T Glucose Biscuits 55 g X 100 pqt 3300 ctn/ 19.14T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 48 pqt 8950 ctn/ 24.16T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 100 pqt 4200 ctn/ 22.26T Glucose Biscuits 48 g X 50 pqt 8700 ctn/ 23.49T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 200 pqt 2100 ctn/ 21.63T Glucose Biscuits 50 g X 120 pqt 3600 ctn/ 22.68T Glucose Biscuits 47 g X 120 pqt 3200 ctn/ 19.00T Glucose Biscuits 40 g X 100 pqt 5600 ctn/ 24.08T Glucose Biscuits 40 g X 200 pqt 3000 ctn/ 24.90T Glucose Biscuits 38 g X 200 pqt 3000 ctn/ 23.70T Glucose Biscuits 37 g X 200 pqt 2650 ctn/ 20.40T Glucose Biscuits 36 g X 200 pqt 3000 ctn/ 22.50T Glucose Biscuits 35 g X 200 pqt 3200 ctn/ 23.36T Glucose biscuits 14 g x 400 pqt 4000 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 13 g x 300 pqt 4800 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 12 g x 300 pqt 6000 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 11 g x 300 pqt 6600 ctns in 1x40' container Glucose biscuits 100 g x 50 pqts - 4900 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 75 g x 48 pqts - 5950 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 75 g x 100 pqts - 2950 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 70 g x 100 pqts - 3200 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 70 g x 96 pqts - 4000 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 70 g x 48 pqts - 6850 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 60 gms x 48 pqts - 8800 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 50 gms x 150 pqts - 3100 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 40 gms x 200 pqts - 2800 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 19 gms x 300 pqts - 4150 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 12 g x 400 pqts – 4800 ctn/ in 40’ hq container Glucose biscuits 11 g x 400 pqts - 6600 ctns/ in 40' hq container Packaging Details : Glucose :12, 13, 15, 20, 40, 50, 70, 75, 100 grams Marie:75, 100, 150, 200 grams Cream: 40, 50, 70, 75, 100, 125, 150, 200 grams Krack Jack: 75, 100, 150, 200 grams Milk & Malt: 40, 50, 70, 75, 100 grams Bourbon: 100gms, 160gms Stainless Steel Tandoor https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stainless-steel-tandoor.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stainless-steel-tandoor.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirt https://www.saijeeimpex.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shea Butter https://www.saijeeimpex.com/shea-butter.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/shea-butter.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Plastic Chair https://www.saijeeimpex.com/baby-plastic-chair.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/baby-plastic-chair.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cooking Pot https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stainless-steel-cooking-pot.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stainless-steel-cooking-pot.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cutlery Set https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stainless-steel-cutlery-set.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stainless-steel-cutlery-set.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Serving Dish https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stainless-steel-serving-dish.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stainless-steel-serving-dish.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Plain Steel Sheet https://www.saijeeimpex.com/galvanized-plain-steel-sheet.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/galvanized-plain-steel-sheet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Corrugated Steel Sheet https://www.saijeeimpex.com/galvanized-corrugated-steel-sheet.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/galvanized-corrugated-steel-sheet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Water Packing Machine https://www.saijeeimpex.com/mineral-water-packing-machine.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/mineral-water-packing-machine.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biscuit Making Machine https://www.saijeeimpex.com/biscuit-making-machine.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/biscuit-making-machine.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Flour Sifter    Stripper Conveyor Unit Sugar Grinder    Oil Spraying Machine Sugar Syrup Mixer    Cream Sandwich Machine Dough Mixer    Two-tier Cooling Conveyor Biscuit Laminator    Stacking Machine Roller Cutting Machine    Biscuit Grinder Rotary Molding Machine    Sugar/Salt Sprinkler Auto Feed Conveyor    Cream Mixer Machine Oven (Electric, Oil or Gas)    Cutting Dies Polypropylene Rope https://www.saijeeimpex.com/polypropylene-rope.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/polypropylene-rope.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leno Packaging Bag https://www.saijeeimpex.com/leno-packaging-bag.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/leno-packaging-bag.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Woven Bag https://www.saijeeimpex.com/polypropylene-woven-bag.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/polypropylene-woven-bag.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Carton Box https://www.saijeeimpex.com/corrugated-carton-box.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/corrugated-carton-box.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Detergent Powder https://www.saijeeimpex.com/laundry-detergent-powder.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/laundry-detergent-powder.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wax Match Box https://www.saijeeimpex.com/wax-match-box.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/wax-match-box.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Safety Matches https://www.saijeeimpex.com/wooden-safety-matches.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/wooden-safety-matches.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Tea Premix Powder https://www.saijeeimpex.com/instant-tea-premix-powder.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/instant-tea-premix-powder.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Coffee Powder https://www.saijeeimpex.com/instant-coffee-powder.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/instant-coffee-powder.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Distinctive flavor Invigorating aroma Tamper proof packaging Our endeavor is to serve our customers with premium coffee that will surely please the palate - fresh and simple.Our policy is to achieve customer delight through excellence in quality in all our products, processes and services to emerge as a leading player. Mango Juice https://www.saijeeimpex.com/mango-juice.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/mango-juice.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Mukhwas https://www.saijeeimpex.com/mix-mukhwas.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/mix-mukhwas.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Food Colors https://www.saijeeimpex.com/food-colors.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/food-colors.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : All Spices - Whole & Grounded All types of grocery in consumer pack Ready to Eat Food Pickles Various type of Papads Khakhara Food Colours Food Additives Mukhwas Stainless Steel Products https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stainless-steel-products.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/stainless-steel-products.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Steel Sheets https://www.saijeeimpex.com/galvanized-steel-sheets.htm https://www.saijeeimpex.com/galvanized-steel-sheets.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530